Bonamassa Joe - Beacon Theatre: Live From New York (Blu-Ray)

Bonamassa Joe - Beacon Theatre: Live From New York (Blu-Ray)


Internationally renowned guitar superstar Joe Bonamassa, known as a tour de force”, has delivered another stunning performance at the legendary Beacon Theatre in New York City. It features guest performances by legendary classic rock singer Paul Rodgers (Bad Company and Free), American Music Award winner John Hiatt and Beth Hart, who recently released the stunning duets album Don’t Explain alongside Joe Bonamassa. In addition to these great guest appearances, Bonamassa’s show features brand new songs and an awe inspiring guitar experience.”

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 24207 Category:
Weight 0,1 kg





  • 1. Subway Blues
  • 2. Slow Train
  • 3. Cradle Rock
  • 4. When The Fire Hits The Sea
  • 5. Midnight Blues
  • 6. Dust Bowl
  • 7. The River
  • 8. I'll Take Care Of You (with Beth Hart)
  • 9. Sinner's Prayer (with Beth Hart)
  • 10. You Better Watch Yourself
  • 11. Steal Your Heart Away
  • 12. Bird On A Wire
  • 13. Down Around My Place (with John Hiatt)
  • 14. I Know A Place (with John Hiatt)
  • 15. Blue And Evil
  • 16. Fire And Water (with Paul Rodgers)
  • 17. Walk In My Shadows (with Paul Rodgers)
  • 18. Mountain Time
  • 19. Young Man Blues
  • 20. If Heartaches Were Nickels BONUS
  • 21. Behind the Scenes - The Making of Live from New York BONUS

Lisää samalta artistilta: Bonamassa Joe