Monsters - Birds Eat Martians (CD)

Monsters - Birds Eat Martians (CD)


Wild primitive teenage primitive rock’n’roll mixed up with chainsaw massacre garage punk and Trash! The 5’th album and the best one! Full fist in your face music and lyrics recorded by Kat-a-log who also recorded their ’95 album on Germanys Jungle Noise label! The Monsters are Beat-Man,Janosh and Di Putto, and they give you the full, Trio Sound- Guitar Bass and Drums”, as you like it! There are two cover versions on this fine slab-o-wax . ”Wild wild lover” by Benny Joy and ”Get on the right track” by Joe Clay. Full-delay-Vox far-out-fucked-up-rockabilly-trash in the typical Monsters fashion. Cover art by Dirk Bonsma.”

7 in stock

SKU: 2762 Categories: ,
Weight 0,1 kg




  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Ponytail And A Black Cadillac
  • 3. Chicken Baby
  • 4. Get On The Right Track Baby
  • 5. I`m Always Wrong
  • 6. Wild Wild Lover
  • 7. I got The Brain Up My Ass
  • 8. Dead End Street
  • 9. You Don`t Have To Do It
  • 10. Down The Road
  • 11. Black
  • 12. We Are Middle Class
  • 13. Speed Racer
  • 14. I Wanna Be Dead
  • 15. Birds Eat Martians
  • 16. Walking Through a Cemetery

Lisää samalta artistilta: Monsters