Taylor Joanne Shaw - Blues From The Heart Live CD+DVD (CD)

Taylor Joanne Shaw - Blues From The Heart Live CD+DVD (CD)


Join #1 Billboard Blues Artist, Joanne Shaw Taylor, for a historic concert at the Franklin Theatre. This amazing performance features songs from her highly acclaimed release, The Blues Album, in addition to fan favorites and never-before-heard tracks. Guest appearances include GRAMMY-nominated recording artist Joe Bonamassa (who produced The Blues Album), Kenny Wayne Shepherd, and Mike Farris, giving attendees a once-in-a-lifetime concert experience. Digipak CD/DVD.

Available on backorder

SKU: W_75754 Categories: , ,
Weight 0,1 kg
Dimensions 19 × 13,5 × 1,4 cm
Tuottaja Ktba Records
Vuosi 2022

1 Stop Messin Round
2 If That Aint a Reason
3 Keep on Lovin Me
4 If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
5 Cant You See What Youre Doing to Me Feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd
6 Let Me Down Easy
7 Two Time My Lovin
8 I Dont Know What Youve Got Feat. Mike Farris
9 Three Time Loser
10 Dyin to Know
11 Just Another Word
12 Ive Been Loving You Too Long
13 Im in Chains
14 Dont Go Away Mad Feat. Joe Bonamassa
15 Summertime Feat. Joe Bonamassa
16 Only You Know and I Know Feat. Joe Bonamassa

Lisää samalta artistilta: Taylor Joanne Shaw