Cash Johnny - Boom Chicka Boom (180 gram) (LP)

Cash Johnny - Boom Chicka Boom (180 gram) (LP)


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

oom Chicka Boom is the 76th album by Johnny Cash, released in 1990 on Mercury Records. Features the singles ”Cat’s In The Cradle” and ’Farmer’s Almanac”.

9 in stock (can be backordered)

Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi 67728688.1
Tuottaja Mercury Nashville
Vuosi 2020

A1 A Backstage Pass
A2 Cat’s In The Cradle
A3 Farmer’s Almanac
A4 Don’t Go Near The Water
A5 Family Bible
B1 Harley
B2 I Love You, Love You
B3 Hidden Shame
B4 Monteagele Mountain
B5 That’s One You Owe Me

Lisää samalta artistilta: Cash Johnny