Fenech P. Paul - The F-Files (Ltd, Black) (LP)

Fenech P. Paul - The F-Files (Ltd, Black) (LP)


THE METEORS‘ dark lord, ”Fendermaster” and Psychobilly founder P. PAUL FENECH presents 4 years after ”I, Monster“ his brand new solo album called ”The

When he made his first solo album „The Rockin‘ Dead“, way back in 1992, it was just a way to release some songs that were never quite 100% Psychobilly and
thus never suitable for release as THE METEORS. Moreover, Fenech tells us that  ”I never really thought much more of it… but here I am on my 10th solo album
(not counting the double compilation of „The Worst of PPF666“). On this album you will find all the twists and turns plus a host of great guests. Also some weird
and wonderful surprises along with a great, dark RnR feel.

”The F-Files“ will be released on Mutant Rock Records April 20th, 2018 as ltd. Digipak CD, ltd. black 180g 12“ LP and ltd. Fanatic Box Edition incl. a 12“ Picture

14 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 39869 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg


Mutant Rock



A1 Bad Universe
A2 What's In The Basket
A3 Raging Thunder
A4 Ravenous (Family Death House)
A5 The Multiple Deaths of Pichina
A6 Satan Is Her Name
A7 Tricky
B1 Who's Laughing Now
B2 Love Charms
B3 Off The Chain
B4 Let's Burn 'Em Down
B5 The Return To Guts Crossing
B6 Voodoo Man

Lisää samalta artistilta: Fenech P. Paul