Robbins Marty - Files Vol. 3 (Käytetty LP/12)

Robbins Marty - Files Vol. 3 (Käytetty LP/12)


Out of stock

SKU: W_47875 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi BFX 15118
Tuottaja Bear Family Records
Vuosi 1983
Kunto Levy VG++: Kuin uusi
Kunto Kansi VG++: Kuin uusi

A1 Call Me Up (And I’ll Come Calling On You) 2:05
A2 It’s A Pity What Money Can Do 2:17
A3 Time Goes By 2:20
A4 This Broken Heart Of Mine 2:19
A5 It Looks Like I’m Just In Your Way 2:33
A6 I’ll Love You Till The Day I Die 2:33
A7 Don’t Let Me Hang Around (If You Don’t Care) 2:17
A8 Pray For Me Mother Of Mine 2:50
B1 Daddy Loves You 2:40
B2 Gossip 2:40
B3 I’ll Know You You’re Gone Backing Vocals – Lee Emerson 1:45
B4 How Long Will It Be Backing Vocals – Lee Emerson 2:20
B5 Where D’Ja Go Backing Vocals – Lee Emerson 2:01
B6 Most Of The Time 2:53
B7 The Same Two Lips 3:04
B8 Your Heart Of Blue Is Showing Through 2:45

Lisää samalta artistilta: Robbins Marty