Frenzy - In The Blood CD + DVD (Limited) (Käytetty CD)

Frenzy - In The Blood CD + DVD (Limited) (Käytetty CD)


STILL SEALED/ MUOVEISSA! English Bio:Formed in 1983 by Steve Whitehouse, Frenzy went on to be one of the premier 1980s generated neo-rockabilly/psychobilly bands of that era. Becoming well known for such great recordings as the Hall Of Mirrors album and the Clockwork Toy album which spawned their 1986 indie hit, I See Red. The band transposed their great performances onto stage with well constructed songs, many of which have become anthems, with a really energetic live show. From the early 1990s, Frenzy pushed the envelope and were ahead of their time in their approach to the modern rockabilly sound, some of which has become really en vogue of late. The band never ever really went away, and have been playing and recording continuously since their formation. Now with 12 albums under their belts, the latest of which is Nitro Boy, on their own record label Crash Records, Frenzy is again going from strength to strength. The last 3 albums, Nine O Nine, Dirty Little Devils, and Nitro Boy really show that Frenzy are once again pushing to be top of their game. Since the band’s 2007 re-launch, FRENZY have now gained a fantastic reputation for one of the best live / stage shows on the circuit, with live reviews in the press always stating that FRENZY have dominated any festival they have played. 2010 will see the release of the ’ In The Blood ’ album, together with one of the busiest years for concerts to date in FRENZY’s history.

Available on backorder

SKU: 21284 Categories: , , ,
Weight 0,1 kg






  • 1. Time Machine
  • 2. Hero
  • 3. Twice the struggle (half the gain)
  • 4. Johnny Rocket
  • 5. In the blood
  • 6. Go away
  • 7. Forever ticking clock
  • 8. Stop the world (I wanna get off)
  • 9. Adrenaline
  • 10. Dark Winter
  • 1. Opening Credits
  • 2. The Relaunch
  • 3. Live Work
  • 4. Time Machine
  • 5. Hero
  • 6. Twice The Struggle (Half The Gain)
  • 7. Johnny Rocket
  • 8. In The Blood
  • 9. Go Away
  • 10. Forever Ticking Clock
  • 11. Stop The World (I Wanna Get Off)
  • 12. Adrenaline
  • 13. Dark Winter
  • 14. Closing Credits

Lisää samalta artistilta: Frenzy