Setzer Brian - Gotta Have The Rumble (USA, Ltd)

Setzer Brian - Gotta Have The Rumble (USA, Ltd)


Ilmestyy ensi viikolla (14.12.2021) USA painoksena. Euroopan julkaisu siirtyi sitten ensi vuoden puolelle 21.01.2022.

Produced by Julian Raymond (Glen Campbell and Cheap Trick), GOTTA HAVE THE RUMBLE contains songs, all written or co-written by Setzer, and was recorded in Minneapolis (Setzer’s adopted hometown) and Nashville. GOTTA HAVE THE RUMBLE is a red-hot album from start to finish–American music amped up to 10–with songs that are full of dynamism and bravado. Highlights include “Checkered Flag,” “Smash Up On Highway One,” “Drip Drop,” “The Cat with 9 Wives,” “One Bad Habit” and “Rockabilly Banjo.

Rockabilly icon Brian Setzer has announced his first solo album in seven years. Produced by Julian Raymond, Gotta Have The Rumble was recorded in Setzer’s hometown Minneapolis and Nashville, and features 11 original compositions written or co-written by the Stray Cats frontman.

5 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: W_39576-1-1 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuottaja Surfdog
Vuosi 2021

1. Checkered Flag
2. Smash Up On Highway One
3. Stack My Money
4. The Wrong Side Of The Tracks
5. Drip Drop
6. The Cat With 9 Wives
7. Turn You On, Turn Me On
8. Rockabilly Riot
9. Off Your Rocker
10. One Bad Habit
11. Rockabilly Banjo

Lisää samalta artistilta: Setzer Brian