Meteors - Hell Train Rollin (LP)

Meteors - Hell Train Rollin (LP)


Uusintapainos. Gatefold sleeve. BLACK VINYL

4 in stock

SKU: W_52637-1 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuottaja Svart Records
Vuosi 2022

A1 Never Stop The Hate Train
A2 Down And Dirty
A3 Another Day On Fire
A4 Devilbone
A5 This Town
A6 4lb Hammer
A7 (They Call Me) Creepy

B1 If Thats The Way You Want It
B2 The Old Man Down The Road
B3 Slice By Slice
B4 Pure Evil
B5 Surfin Home On A Dead Girl
B6 Psychobilly Number 1
B7 You ain’t gonna bring me down

Lisää samalta artistilta: Meteors