Jackson Wanda - Same (First Album) + 4 bonus (180 gram) (LP)

Jackson Wanda - Same (First Album) + 4 bonus (180 gram) (LP)


Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl LP

• Rockabilly Queen Wanda Jackson brought some welcome sex appeal to the male dominated rock ’n’ roll world. She shows her versatility on this 1958 debut album with a mix of country ballads, the sophisticated standard ”Let Me Go Lover” and some up-tempo rockers. Backing musicians include Buck Owens on guitar and the superb pianist Merrill Moore

• Original LP with four bonus tracks

1 in stock

SKU: 33932 Categories: ,
Weight 0,26 kg




Side 1
1. Day Dreaming
2. I Wanna Waltz
3. Heartbreak Ahead
4. Making Believe
5. Here We Are Again
6. Long Tall Sally
7. I’d Be Ashamed (Bonus)
8. Sticks And Stones (Bonus)

Side 2
1. Just Call Me Lonesome
2. Let Me Go Lover
3. Money, Honey
4. I Can’t Make My Dreams Understand
5. Happy, Happy Birthday
6. (Let’s Have A) Party
7. Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Bonus)
8. Stupid Cupid (Bonus)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Jackson Wanda