Jackson Wanda - Wonderful Wanda + 4 bonus tracks (180g) (LP)

Jackson Wanda - Wonderful Wanda + 4 bonus tracks (180g) (LP)


• Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl LP. Includes free MP3 download

• The rockabilly girl had softened her style by the time this 1962 album appeared – she was now setting the template for future femail country music stars such as Tammy Wynette

• Original LP plus 4 bonus tracks

1 in stock

Weight 0,25 kg




Side A
1. In The Middle Of A Heartache
2. Seven Lonely Days
3. If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me
4. Is It Wrong
5. Don’t Ask Me Why
6. Let My Love Walk In
7. Lost Weekend *
8. I Misunderstood

Side B
1. A Little Bitty Tear
2. I Need You Now
3. I Don't Wanta Go
4. We Could
5. You Don't Know, Baby
6. I'd Be Ashamed
7. One Teardrop At A Time
8. Whirlpool

Lisää samalta artistilta: Jackson Wanda