Jennings Waylon - The Lost Nashville Sessions (CD)

Jennings Waylon - The Lost Nashville Sessions (CD)


LOST NASHVILLE SESSIONS – Country Rewind is proud to bring you The Lost Nashville Sessions from Waylon Jennings. Waylon Jennings recorded the tracks that appear on this album at Scotty Moore’s Music City Recorders in Nashville in 1970 and have never before been commercially released. These newly discovered tracks showcase Jennings at the height of his musical career and have been enhanced by Grammy award winning producer, Robby Turner who added some new instruments and background vocals while still maintaining the authentic Waylon sound.

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 35129 Categories: ,
Weight 0,1 kg





    1. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
    2. The Choking Kind
    3. Stop the World and Let Me Off
    4. Anita, You're Dreaming
    5. Just to Satisfy You
    6. Green River
    7. Singer of Sad Songs
    8. Love of the Common People
    9. MacArthur Park
    10. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    11. Mental Revenge
    12. Time to Bum Again
    13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
    14. Young Widow Brown

Lisää samalta artistilta: Jennings Waylon

Saatat myös pitää näistä