Joy Benny - Love Zone (Vol 5) (LP)

Joy Benny - Love Zone (Vol 5) (LP)


Get ready to flip out to the ultimate series on the ultimate rocker – rock n’ roll king, BENNY JOY! This set (available on five LPs or a 3-CD box set) chronicles Benny’s groundbreaking 1957-61 era, with over 70 songs including Benny’s five star rockers (Steady With Betty, Gossip Gossip Gossip, Little Red Book) ALL from master tapes, unissued demos galore including nearly twenty 1957 demos from the same home taping that produced Little Girl Little Girl (which we previewed on KICKSVILLE VOL. 3) and Wild Wild Lover, an early version of Button Nose done to the tune of Money Honey, demos of Crash The Party and Miss Bobby Sox, Rollin’ To The Jukebox Rock with different lyrics, demos and an unissued Tri-Dec EP of ballads, and much, much more, including detailed notes and photos! HUOM! KAIKKI BIISIT ENNENJULKAISEMATTOMIA !!!

2 in stock

SKU: 19623 Categories: ,
Weight 0,26 kg






  • 1. Love Zone
  • 2. Instead Of Me
  • 3. I'll Never Have The One I Love
  • 4. Only Time Will Tell
  • 5. Only Time Will Tell
  • 6. (What'll I Do) Call The Zoo
  • 7. Follow Your Heart
  • 8. I Never Want To See You Again
  • 9. Eyes Of Tears
  • 10. Bring Me Back My Love
  • 11. Only Time Will Tell #2
  • 12. Forever, Now Or Never
  • 13. How Could Someone So Good (Turn Out So Bad)
  • 14. Give Me Back My Heart
  • 15. Touchdown

Lisää samalta artistilta: Joy Benny