Junior Wells - Come on in This House (Käytetty CD)

Junior Wells - Come on in This House (Käytetty CD)


This is a great blues album !
The great Junior Wells in fine form throughout, accompanied by some top-notch blues guitarists, including a then-16 year old Derek Trucks on the first track. These guitarists combine with Junior’s voice and blues harp to create some great blues.
I don’t think that Junior gets as much recognition as he deserves, but he stands tall with any of the modern blues greats, like BB King, or Buddy Guy.
As far as blues albums go, you are not getting much better than this. Hurry up and go get it !

Out of stock

SKU: 41287 Categories: ,
Weight 0.1 kg






1     What My Mumma Told Me / That's All Right     4:31
2     Why Are People Like That?     3:51
3     Trust My Baby     4:59
4     Million Years Blues     5:10
5     Give Me One Reason     5:00
6     Ships On The Ocean     5:26
7     She Wants To Sell My Monkey     4:31
8     So Glad You're Mine     5:46
9     Mystery Train     6:58
10     I'm Gonna Move To Kansas City     3:39
11     King Fish Blues     5:17
12     You Better Watch Yourself     3:45
13     Come On In This House     5:51
14     The Goat     3:42

Lisää samalta artistilta: Junior Wells