Lee Rocker - Black Cat Bone (CD)

Lee Rocker - Black Cat Bone (CD)


YES!! LOISTAVA ALBUMI!! YKSI VUODEN 2007 PARHAISTA NEOBILLY LEVYISTÄ! Lee Rocker is a legendary figure in American Roots Music as bassist for the platinum-selling Stray Cats as well as a series of critically-acclaimed solo recordings. But he is no died-in-the-wool Rockabilly revivalist and this new album proudly carries the torch for American roots music of many stripes, blending the noir-ish, feline creep of the title track with the intricate twang of Crazy When She Drinks”, the bluesy, slide-soaked swagger in ”Sold Us Down The River”, proto-rock stomper ”String Bass” and a bright, jangly re-make of ”One More Night”. Rocker delivers memorable songs and terrific singing and gets stellar support from the twin guitar attack of Brophy Dale and Buzz Campbell, as well as rock steady drummer Jimmy Sage”

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 15396 Categories: ,
Weight 0,1 kg





  • 1. Gone
  • 2. Crazy When She Drinks
  • 3. One More Night
  • 4. Black Cat Bone
  • 5. Lost Highway
  • 6. Rebel
  • 7. Sold Us Down The River
  • 8. What I Don't Know
  • 9. String Bass, Guitar And A Drum
  • 10. The Wall of Death
  • 11. Sometimes You Win
  • 12. The Highway Is My Home
  • 13. Free Bass

Lisää samalta artistilta: Lee Rocker