Tall Boys - Live At Bedlam (Red) (LP)

Tall Boys - Live At Bedlam (Red) (LP)


TALL BOYS – Live At Bedlam LP ltd. RED, 50 numbered copies made!

Recorded live during the 15th Bedlam Breakout Festival in Northampton, U.K., on the 9th of March 2013!
The Tall Boys were Nigel Lewis, Mark Robertson, James Alan and Jens De Waele!
200gr. Vinyl pressing, inside/out cover print + A3 poster!

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: W_46941-2 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuottaja Crazy Love Records
Vuosi 2022

1. Last House OnThe Left
2. Feel It
3. Brand New Gun
4. Take A Walk
5. Through A Glass
6. Took A Long Time
7. The Man Who Walked On The Moon
8. Another Half Hour Till Sunrise
9. Final Kick
10. Dawn Of The Flies
11. Be My Rose
12. My Daddy Is A Vampire
13. Action Woman
14. Get Me To The World On Time
15. Ride This Torpedo
16. Radioactive Kid
17. The Fang
18. T.V. Eye

Lisää samalta artistilta: Tall Boys