Lewis Jerry Lee - Live At Third Man Records (CD)

Lewis Jerry Lee - Live At Third Man Records (CD)


Live recording from Nashville, April 2011. Produced by Jack White.Last year for Record Store Day a living breathing walking Saint visited Third Man Records and threw down the heavy boogie woogie live on stage. Backed by some of the best rock n roll musicians in the business (Steve Cropper, Jim Keltner, Little Jack Lawrence, The Killer himself played a raucous set of his classic hits as well as some rock n roll and country standards. I saw grown men weep and children dancing in the streets. It was a beautiful once in a lifetime moment and you can now hear it all on a gorgeous Compact Disc

1 in stock

Weight 0,1 kg
Dimensions 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm





  • 1. Down The Line
  • 2. Georgia On My Mind
  • 3. Drinking Wine, Spo-Dee-O-Dee
  • 4. Before The Night Is Over
  • 5. Why You Been Gone So Long?
  • 6. I Wish I Was 18 Again
  • 7. Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 8. You Belong To Me
  • 9. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye
  • 10. Mexicali Rose
  • 11. Great Balls Of Fire
  • 12. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Lisää samalta artistilta: Lewis Jerry Lee