Ferrell Sierra - Long Time Coming (CD)

Ferrell Sierra - Long Time Coming (CD)


With her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Sierra Ferrell makes music that’s as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On her highly anticipated Rounder debut Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world.

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: W_96614-1 Categories: ,
Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm
Tuotekoodi ROUP101289.1
Tuottaja Rounder
Vuosi 2021
Video https://youtu.be/6fPqmceCf90

1 The Sea
2 Jeremiah
3 Bells of Every Chapel
4 At the End of the Rainbow
5 West Virginia Waltz
6 Silver Dollar
7 Far Away Across the Sea
8 Why’d Ya Do It
9 Give It Time
10 In Dreams
11 Made Like That
12 Whispering Waltz

Lisää samalta artistilta: Ferrell Sierra