Meteors - Madman Roll + 1 bonus (Silver) (LP)

Meteors - Madman Roll + 1 bonus (Silver) (LP)


180g vinyl reissue with 1 bonus track, including MP3 download.

6 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: W_16129 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi 1027290MNT
Tuottaja Mutant Rock Records
Vuosi 2022

A1 Madman Roll
A2 Queen Of The Slug People
A3 Bertha Lou
A4 Theme From The Hypnotist
A5 You Can’t Touch Me
A6 Paint It Black
B1 You’re Mine
B2 A Very Handy Man (Indeed)
B3 Running Round
B4 Simply Ravishing
B5 Chainsaw Boogie
B6 Chainsaw Boogie (It Rubs The Lotion On Its Skin 12″ Mix)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Meteors