Martin Dean - Pretty Baby (LP)

Martin Dean - Pretty Baby (LP)


• Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl LP

• 1957 album from the highly relaxed entertainer. This reissue includes 2 bonus tracks

Available on backorder

Weight 0,26 kg






Side A:
1. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love 2:41
(Jimmy Mchugh-Dorothy Fields)
2. Only Forever 2:08
(Johnny Burke-James V. Monaco)
3. Sleepy Time Gal 2:36
(Joseph Reed Alden-Raymond B. Egan-Ange Lorenzo- Richard A. Whiting)
4. Maybe 2:12
(Allan Flynn-Frank Madden)
5. I Don’t Known Why 2:54
(Fred E. Ahlert-Roy Turk)
6. Pretty Baby 2:03
(Tony Jackson-Gus Kahn-Egbert Van Alstyne)
7. Until The Real Thing Comes Along 3:00*
(Alberta Nichols-L.E. Freeman-Mann Holiner-Sammy Cahn-Saul Chaplin)

Side B:
1. You’ve Got Me Crying Again 1:44
(Isham Jones-Charles Newman)
2. Once In A While 2:54
(Michael Edwards-Bud Green)
3. The Object Of My Affection 2:37
(Jimmy Grier & His Orchestra-Coy Poe-Pinky Tomlin)
4. For You 2:20
(Joe Burke-Al Dubin)
5. It’s Easy To Remember 3:16
(Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart)
6. Nevertheless 2:50
(Bert Kalmar-Harry Ruby)
7. Imagination 3:13*
(Johnny Burke-Jimmy Van Heusen)

*Bonus Tracks (A7 & B7):
Orchestra Conducted & Arranged By Nelson Riddle. Capitol Studios, Hollywood, May 9-10, 1960.

Lisää samalta artistilta: Martin Dean