Jennings Waylon - MCA Recordings – The Ultimate Collection (2CD) (CD)

Jennings Waylon - MCA Recordings – The Ultimate Collection (2CD) (CD)


1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: W_47592 Categories: ,


A maverick and pioneering spirit, Waylon Jennings never allowed his music to stand still. He continued to ring the changes in terms of musical arrangements and choice of song material as this long-overdue 40 track 2CD set shows. The Ultimate Collection of the MCA Recordings of one of the most influential of all country artists.

Weight 0,1 kg
Dimensions 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm

Tuottaja MCA
Vuosi 2021

01 Will The Wolf Survive?
02 The Devil’s Right Hand
03 I’ve Got Me A Woman
04 What You’ll Do When I’m Gone
05 The Shadow Of Your Distant Friend
06 Working Without A Net
07 Suddenly Single
08 They Ain’t Got ’em All
09 That Dog Won’t Hunt
11 Where Does Love Go
12 I Can’t Help The Way I Don’t Feel About You
13 Defying Gravity (Executioner’s Song)
14 Crying Don’t Even Come Close
15 Deep In The West
16 Rose In Paradise
17 Fallin’ Out
18 Baker Street
19 Chevy Van
20 Between Fathers And Sons


01 Prologue
02 Littlefield
03 You’ll Never Take The Texas Out Of Me
04 You Went Out With Rock And Roll
05 A Love Song (I Can’t Sing Anymore)
06 If Ole Hank Could Only See Us Now
07 Rough And Rowdy Days
08 I’m Living Proof (There’s Life After You)
09 You Deserve The Stars In My Crown
10 Turn It All Around
11 Where Do We Go From Here
12 Which Way Do I Go (Now That I’m Gone)
13 How Much Is It Worth To Live In LA
14 You Put The Soul In The Song
15 GI Joe s
16 Woman I Hate It s
17 It Goes With The Territory
18 Yoyos, Bozos, Bimbos And Heroes
19 Grapes On The Vine
20 Trouble Man
21 Hey Willie

Lisää samalta artistilta: Jennings Waylon