PETER PAN SPEEDROCK - Pursuit Until Capture (CD)

PETER PAN SPEEDROCK - Pursuit Until Capture (CD)


Loud, mean, fast & dirty! There is really no better way to describe this speedrock-trio from Holland . With their brandnew album Pursuit Until Capture in the pocket, the band is ready for another dose of sheer rock ’n roll – both on CD as on stage. Recorded with Tomas Skogsberg in his studio in (just like the previous album Spread Eagle that was released in May 2005), this new album is filled with pure and honest rock: rock ’n roll, hardrock, rockabilly and speedrock. Pursuit Until Capture is without a doubt the most varied album till date: stripped down to the bone, but still having the typical and distinct sound that makes the band so special and different.

9 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 17558 Category:
Weight 0,1 kg





  • 1. Speedfreak Blitzkrieg
  • 2. (Hangin`With The) Wrong Crowd
  • 3. Evil Sweet Thing
  • 4. You Do It Or You Don`t
  • 5. Bottle-O-Dope
  • 6. Cool-School Drop-Out
  • 7. S.O.B.S.O.S.
  • 8. Pursuit Until Capture
  • 9. Gimme Some
  • 10. Straight Back To Hormoneville
  • 11. Heatseeker
  • 12. Dopefiend
  • 13. Sick Boy

Lisää samalta artistilta: PETER PAN SPEEDROCK

Saatat myös pitää näistä