Various - Rockin’ Out The Rhythm N’ Blues (Käytetty LP/12)

Various - Rockin’ Out The Rhythm N’ Blues (Käytetty LP/12)


1 in stock

SKU: W_43522 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi 101
Tuottaja Rockin Out
Vuosi 1986
Kunto Levy VG++: Kuin uusi
Kunto Kansi VG++: Kuin uusi

A1 Lord Lebby– Caldonia
A2 Jimmy Witherspoon– Move Me Baby
A3 Tony Allan*– Holy Smoke Baby
A4 Johnny Otis– Court Room Blues
A5 Walter Vaughn– Down On My Knees
A6 Ron Holden– My Babe
A7 Lonesome Sundown– I Had A Dream Last Night
A8 T-Bone Walker– Tell Me What’s The Reason
B1 Angel Face – When The Saints
B2 Norris The Troubadour*– Rock N’ Rollin’ Honey
B3 Clarence Williams– So Worried
B4 G.L. Crockett– It’s A Man Down There
B5 Bunker Hill– Red Riding Hood And The Wolf
B6 4 Bluebirds– My Baby Done Told Me
B7 Jackie Brenston– Independent Woman
B8 Johnny Olenn– Sally Let Your Bangs Hang

Lisää samalta artistilta: Various