Lily Locksmith - Same (CD)

Lily Locksmith - Same (CD)


”It certainly feels good to bring this album to the world and I can picture Lily’s joy if she’d been here to witness it.

RIP Caroline Låås aka Lily Locksmith” Patrik @ Enviken Records

8 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: W_17618 Categories: ,
Weight 0,1 kg
Dimensions 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm
Tuottaja Enviken
Vuosi 2022

1. When I Put The Blues On You
2. Praying
3. Bad
4. Last Night
5. Player
6. Farther Up The Road
7. Burnt Toast And Black Coffee
8. You Gotta Try
9. I Don’t Need
10. No Use But O’Well
11. When It’s Good Enough For You
12. I Tried
13. Can’t Believe You Wanna Leave


You Did Me Wrong

What Do You Know About Love

Lisää samalta artistilta: Lily Locksmith