Presley Elvis - Same (Clear Vinyl) (LP)

Presley Elvis - Same (Clear Vinyl) (LP)


First album.

Limited edition on 500 clear vinyl copies

Out of stock

SKU: W_39433 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuottaja Destination Moon Records
Vuosi 2021

A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 I’m Counting On You
A3 I Got A Woman
A4 One-Sided Love Affair
A5 I Love You Because
A6 Just Because
B1 Tutti Frutti
B2 Tryin’ To Get To You
B3 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B4 I’ll Never Let You Go
B5 Blue Moon
B6 Money Honey

Lisää samalta artistilta: Presley Elvis