Setzer Brian Orchestra - Good Rockin’ Daddy- Live In San Francisco ’95 (2CD) (CD)

Setzer Brian Orchestra - Good Rockin’ Daddy- Live In San Francisco ’95 (2CD) (CD)


Historic Radio Recordings! Tiukka Live taltiointi.

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 33517 Categories: ,


The Brian Setzer orchestra was relatively, still in its infancy in 1995, being primed and groomed, but the philosophy behind it, was resolute. Setzers integrity as both a musician and performer was at its peak and their appearance on New Year s Eve at the Warfield Theater in San Francisco in 1995 confirms the countless accolades bestowed upon them. This stunning performance captures the big band rockabilly swing of their first two albums, reproduced in spectacular form on stage.

Weight 0.1 kg




Disc: 1

  1. Introduction
  2. James Bond Theme (Spies In The Night)
  3. Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
  4. Good Rockin Daddy
  5. Your True Love
  6. Town Without Pity
  7. Brand New Cadillac
  8. Stray Cat Strut
  9. Sittin On It All The Time
  10. The Legend Of Johnny Kool
  11. Every Time I Hear That Mellow Saxophone
  12. Theres A Rainbow Round My Shoulder
  13. Sleepwalk
  14. Straight Up
  15. New Years Count Down
  16. Auld Lang Syne
  17. Black Dog

Disc: 2

  1. The House Is A Rockin (w/ Reverend Horton Heat)
  2. Rumble In Brighton
  3. Rock This Town
  4. As Long As I m Singin
  5. Tequila (Mambo)
  6. Honky Tonk
  7. Hoodoo Voodoo Doll No 2

 8. KFOG-FM Outro

Lisää samalta artistilta: Setzer Brian Orchestra