Los Straitjackets - Sing Along With… + bonus single (Käytetty CD)

Los Straitjackets - Sing Along With… + bonus single (Käytetty CD)


Ekaa kertaa laulettuja juttuja. Tsekkaa mikä lista laulajia ja bändejä mukana levyllä.

Following 3 ass-kicking albums of instrumental guitar insanity & one earth-shaking live album, America’s favorite masked instrumental quartet have turned their attention to new challenges. For their 5th record, the band invited some of their friends and fans to join in and sing along with Los Straitjackets’ primal rock & roll beat. Sing Along with Los Straitjackets” features guest appearances by Dave Alvin, Big Sandy, Mike Campbell, Exene Cervenka, El Vez, Reverend Horton Heat, Nick Lowe, Mark Lindsay, Raul Malo, Alison Moorer & Lonesome Bob, Leigh Nash, and The Trashmen.

1 in stock

SKU: 35991 Categories: ,
Weight 0,1 kg





Video http://youtu.be/9X2ClMCfsA4
  • 1. Black Is Black (Raul Malo)
  • 2. Chicha Alborotada aka Tallahassee Lassie (Big Sandy)
  • 3. Treat Her Right (Mark Lindsay)
  • 4. I Ain't The One (Allison Moorer & Lonesome Bob)
  • 5. Down The Line (The Reverend Horton Heat)
  • 6. Rey Criollo aka King Creole (El Vez)
  • 7. California Sun (Dave Alvin)
  • 8. I'll Go Down Swinging (Exene Cervenka)
  • 9. La Suegra aka Mother In Law (Big Sandy)
  • 10. Bumble Bee (Mike Campbell)
  • 11. Shake That Rat (Nick Lowe)
  • 12. The End Of The World (Leigh Nash)
  • 13. A Huevo (The Trashmen)
  • 1. I Thought It Over(Dave Alvin)
  • 2.Our Favorite Martian
  • 3.The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt

Lisää samalta artistilta: Los Straitjackets