Cash Johnny - The Mystery Of Life (180 gram) (LP)

Cash Johnny - The Mystery Of Life (180 gram) (LP)


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

he Mystery of Life is the 77th album by Johnny Cash, released in 1991, and his last for Mercury Records. The songs featured are culled from both recent sessions and from leftovers from Cash’s first Mercury session in 1986 for the album Johnny Cash is Coming to Town. It includes new recordings of two songs already associated with him from his Sun and Columbia days, ”Hey Porter” and ”Wanted Man”. ”I’ll Go Somewhere and Sing My Songs Again” is a duet with Tom T. Hall.

8 in stock (can be backordered)

Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi 6772689.1
Tuottaja Mercury Nashville
Vuosi 2020

– Disc 1 –
1 The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
2 I’m An Easy Rider
3 The Mystery of Life
4 Hey Porter
5 Beans for Breakfast
– Disc 2 –
1 Goin’ By the Book
2 Wanted Man
3 I’ll Go Somewhere and Sing My Songs Again
4 The Hobo Song
5 Angel and the Badman

Lisää samalta artistilta: Cash Johnny