Setzer Brian Orchestra - The Ultimate Collection Vol 1 (2LP) (LP)

Setzer Brian Orchestra - The Ultimate Collection Vol 1 (2LP) (LP)


Limited 2LP on 180 grams Green Transparent vinyl in gatefold sleeve. This live collection spans Setzer’s entire 25 year career, from the Stray Cats to the Brian Setzer Orchestra, and includes the hits ”Rock This Town”, ”Stray Cat Strut”, ”Rumble In Brighton”, ”I Won’t Stand In Your Way”, and Grammy Award winning songs such as ”Jump Jive An’ Wail”, ”Sleepwalk”, and ”Caravan”. Now for the first time ever released on vinyl in exclusive color!

Due to the art and color The Ultimate Collection Volume 1 and Volume 2 form an excellent pair.

Ilmestyy: 24.7.2020. Tuote lähetetään kotiisi julkaisupäiväksi.

4 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 45900 Categories: , , ,
Weight 0.6 kg


WMF/ Mascot



A1 Intro (Live)
A2 James Bond Theme (Spies In The Night) [Live]
A3 Hoodoo Voodoo Doll (Live)
A4 Good Rockin’ Daddy (Live)
A5 Your True Love (Live)

B1 My Baby Only Cares For Me (Live)
B2 Brand New Cadillac (Live)
B3 Sittin’ On It (Live)
B4 Ghost Radio (Live)

C1 (Everytime I Hear) That Mellow Saxophone [Live]
C2 Rumble In Brighton (Live)
C3 Route 66 (Live)

D1 Rock This Town (Montreal, Canada) [Live]
D2 As Long As I’m Singin’ (Live)
D3 Honky Tonk (Live)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Setzer Brian Orchestra