Lewis John and his Rock'n' Roll Trio - Where Would Rock’n’Roll Be? (CD)

Lewis John and his Rock'n' Roll Trio - Where Would Rock’n’Roll Be? (CD)


Ohhh believe sinners, believe.. there is no salvation when it comes to the true rockin’ spirit of John Lewis and his gang.

33 years pure rockin”….. hit stages all over the globe.. backed nearly every original artist…went and still go mad as Johnny Bach… drink a few whilst doin’ soloshows between welsh folk and country from the Rocky’s…still kick the audience with the Rimshots…. anything else???

Here we go with the second longplayer of John Lewis and his Rock’n’Roll Trio, on Migraine Records. To tell the truth, the whole label started because of him and two tracks we wanted to release on a 7inch.

Now, 11 years later we are still stucked with John Lewis and so, dear sinners, another solid rockin’ album see the light of the say… as usual crossing borders between pure Rockabilly and whatelse came before and after… 13 tracks of quality.. nuff said!

7 in stock

SKU: 43150 Categories: , , ,
Weight 0,1 kg




Video https://youtu.be/0jS7UeEqynw

1.) Definitely Ain't Got The Money
2.) Let Me Go
3.) Don't Take Your Past Out On Me
4.) I Love You
5.) Saints & Sinners
6.) You Win Again
7.) Where Would Rock'n'Roll Be?
8.) Siege Of Tennyson
9.) It Hurts When I'm Sober
10.) Ain't No Way To Hide Your Feelings Now
11.) Nails In My Head
12.) Wipe Me Out
13.) Song Of The Early Settlers

Lisää samalta artistilta: Lewis John and his Rock'n' Roll Trio

Saatat myös pitää näistä