Various - Wild Rock’N’Roll Howlers (Käytetty LP/12)

Various - Wild Rock’N’Roll Howlers (Käytetty LP/12)


1 in stock

SKU: W_86847 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi SCR LP 001
Tuottaja Club Records
Kunto Levy VG++: Kuin uusi
Kunto Kansi VG++: Kuin uusi

A1 Ba Ba Thomas– Miss Shake It
A2 Little Ike– She Can Rock
A3 Ronnie Love (5)– Shakin’ & Breakin’
A4 Rudy Green– Juicy Fruit
A5 Bobby Peterson (2)– Mamma Get Your Hammer
A6 Twilighters*– I Live Like A King
A7 Lester Robertson (2)– My Girl Across Town
A8 Earl Wade– Let Me Miss You
A9 Eart Wade– I Dig Rock N Roll
A10 Guitar Jeff– Jump & Shout
A11 Dee Clark– 24 Boy Friends
A12 Chuck Wiley– Tear It Up
B1 Ring-A-Dings– Snacky Poo II
B2 Dale McBride– Prissy Missy
B3 Johnny Amelio– Jo Ann Jo Ann
B4 Ottis Riley– Rock And Roll Riley
B5 Valiants*– Good Molly Miss Molly
B6 Valiants*– Frieda Frieda
B7 Wailing Bill Dell*– You Gotta Be Loose
B8 Wild Child Gibson*– Uncle John
B9 Baba Thomas*– Why Don’t You Leave It Alone
B10 Richard Berry– Yamma Yamma Pretty Mama
B11 Sonny Hall– My Big Fat Baby
B12 Four Steps Of Rhythm*– You Better Dig It

Lisää samalta artistilta: Various