Gordon Robert - With Chris Spedding: Hellafied (Blue-Purple) (LP)

Gordon Robert - With Chris Spedding: Hellafied (Blue-Purple) (LP)


From the vault of rockabilly heores Robert Gordon and Chris Spedding comes this excellent collection of unreleased studio recordings!

Contains vibrant and energetic recordings, the bulk of which are from a lost 1998 album, and includes both original material and sensational cover songs!

Gordon and Spedding are some of the best known names in neo-rockabilly so this collection will definitely be greeted with a whole of shakin’!

25 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: W_76985-1 Categories: ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi CLO2999LP-BP
Tuottaja Cleopatra
Vuosi 2022

1. One Day Left
2. Please Don’t
3. Have I The Right
4. Middle Of The Night
5. Signs Of Love
6. I’ll Make It Right
7. Why (Don’t You Love Me)

1. I Saw A Smile
2. Don’t Let Go
3. Girl Like You
4. Please Don’t Touch
5. Tell Him No
6. You Don’t Know What You Got
7. Believe What You Say

Lisää samalta artistilta: Gordon Robert