Monsters - You’re Class, I’m Trash (LP+7″) (LP)

Monsters - You’re Class, I’m Trash (LP+7″) (LP)


Edition of 2000 copies with inside out cover. Only this first edition contains the free bonus 7″.

2 in stock

SKU: W_31319 Categories: , , ,
Weight 0,3 kg
Dimensions 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi VR12119
Tuottaja Voodoo Rhythm
Vuosi 2022

A1 Gimme Germs
A2 Smell My Tongue
A3 Carpool Lane
A4 Dead
A5 Stranger To Me
A6 Blasphemy
B1 Yellow Snow Drink
B2 Electrobike Asshole
B3 Get Drunk On You
B4 I Love You
B5 Devil Baby
B6 My Down Is Your Up
B7 Dead (Mortem Batkovic)
C Gimme Germs (Live)
D You’re Class I’m Trash

Lisää samalta artistilta: Monsters