Los Straitjackets - Yuletide Beat 10”LP (Limited/Numbered) (LP)

Los Straitjackets - Yuletide Beat 10”LP (Limited/Numbered) (LP)


Todella rajoitettu 1000 kappaleen painos!! PUNAINEN VINYYLI! Los Straitjackets have issued a long awaited 10 song followup, to their popular Christmas album Tis The Season for Los Straitjackets.” The band has created 10 all new rock & roll arrangements of traditional Holiday carols, that’ll have you rockin’ through December, and closing out 2009 with a romantic slowdance to ’Sould’D Lang Syne.” The band rides a desert surf wave on ”We Three Kings,” takes ”Joy to the World” to Memphis, and takes ”Jingle Bells” on a Bakersfield Sleigh Ride. Not to mention entering uncharted territory with a classic rock rendition of ”Jolly Old Saint Nick” (retitled Groovy Old Saint Nick for 1971 ambience). This limited edition, numbered pressing of 1000 comes in a lovingly printed and letterpressed package by DC area poster artist El Jefe. Get yours while supplies last!10″ Red Vinyl”

15 in stock

SKU: 20460 Category:
Weight 0,26 kg





Video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sGBNtS7nDB8
  • 1. (I) Deck the Halls
  • 2. We Three Kings
  • 3. Que Verdes Son
  • 4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 5. Groovy Old Saint Nick
  • 1. Silent Night Rock
  • 2. Joy To the World
  • 3. Close to Christmas (The First Noel)
  • 4. Jingle Bells
  • 5. Soul'd Lang Syne

Lisää samalta artistilta: Los Straitjackets

Saatat myös pitää näistä