Various - Back From The Grave Volumes 1 & 2 (Digipak) (CD)

Various - Back From The Grave Volumes 1 & 2 (Digipak) (CD)


First two volumes on one CD, fully re-recorded, re-mastered, and with new 24-page booklet with newly updated liners and extra photos and label scans.

Ei varastossa, vain jälkitoimituksena

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_29554 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,1 kg
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm
Tuotekoodi CRYPT-001
Tuottaja Crypt Records
Vuosi 2015

1 The Elite – My Confusion
2 The Jujus– Do You Understand Me
3 The Alarm Clocks– Yeah
4 The Alarm Clocks– No Reason To Complain
5 The Fabs– That’s The Bag I’m In
6 The Malibus– Cry
7 The Bel-Aires– Ya Ha Be Be
8 The Legends – I’ll Come Again
9 The Rats– The Rats’ Revenge Part 1
10 The Rats– The Rats’ Revenge Part 2
11 The One Way Streets– We All Love Peanut Butter
12 Larry & The Blue Notes*– Night Of The Phantom
13 The One Way Streets– Jack The Ripper
14 The Swamp Rats– Psycho
15 The Cords– Ghost Power
16 The Outsiders*– Summertime Blues
17 The Banshees*– They Prefer Blondes
18 Unknown Band*– Little By Little
19 The Hatfields*– Yes I Do
20 The Reasons Why*– All I Really Need Is Love
21 Ralph Nielsen & The Chancellors– Scream
22 The Mystics – Snoopy
23 The Hysterics*– Won’t Get Far
24 The Lyrics – They Can’t Hurt Me
25 The Canadian Rogues*– Keep In Touch
26 Sweet Cherry– Funny Things Floating
27 The Outsiders*– She’s Coming On Stronger
28 The Mods – Satisfaction
29 The Deverons – On The Road Again
30 The Children Of Darkness– She’s Mine

Lisää samalta artistilta: Various