Jamie Clarke`s Perfect - Beatboys (CD)

Jamie Clarke`s Perfect - Beatboys (CD)


Jamie Clarke, guitarist, singer and the soul of PERFECT was born in 1964 in the middle of nowhere and destined to go places. Moved to Camden, the heart of London and the centre of the music world in 1987. He started his career with 80’s poptastic Innocence Lost” and ended up touring the world with famous Irish folk punk band ”The Pogues”, playing on their ”Pogue Mahone” Album. In 1997 he formed ”Perfect”, the Band he’s been playing with in different line ups ever since. 14 first Grade Folk-A-Billy Smashers with Influences of 77 Punk, Country and RocknRoll . This is a Must have for all Pogues Fans, Billys and RocknRoller!”

2 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 23697 Osasto:
Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)





Video http://youtu.be/gtFU3lakrbA
  • 01. Supersonic Gin And Tonic
  • 02. Beatboys
  • 03. What We Got
  • 04. Jackson Town
  • 05. The Sun And The Moon
  • 06. Bkv
  • 07. (thru) Sid Vicious Eyes
  • 08. One Thing
  • 09. Its A Sloth
  • 10. King Ray
  • 11. I Cant Wait To Get Away From You
  • 12. Ballad Of Habensie Williams
  • 13. Pray
  • 14. Champs-elysees

Lisää samalta artistilta: Jamie Clarke`s Perfect