Dayton Jesse - Beaumonster (CD)

Dayton Jesse - Beaumonster (CD)


Jesse Dayton’s Beaumonster is filled with song interpretations that are part-greaser, a whole lotta twang, and quintessentially outlaw country badass. Beaumonster encapsulates a life filled with adventure and lore featuring some of the greatest musicians this world has ever known.

26 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_96182 Osastot: ,
Paino 0.1 kg
Mitat 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm

1. Burning House of Love (X)
2. Pretend I Never Happened (Willie Nelson)
3. Wild Man From Borneo (Kinky Friedman)
4. At The Crossroads (Doug Sahm)
5. White Freightliner Blues (Townes Van Zandt)
6. Born With A Tail (The Supersuckers)
7. Just To Satisfy You (Waylon Jennings)
8. I’ll Be There (Ray Price)
9. Sold American (Kinky Friedman)
10. Story Of My Life (Social Distortion)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Dayton Jesse