Hillbilly Moon Explosion - By Popular Demand (+ bonus tracks) (CD)

Hillbilly Moon Explosion - By Popular Demand (+ bonus tracks) (CD)


Smashing reissue of the 2005 album from Swiss rockabilly revivalists, The Hillbilly Moon Explosion!

This collection culled some of the leftover tracks from the band’s 2002 debut album as well as alternate versions and the ultimate HME rarity, the “Madame Bovary Suite,” originally commissioned for an art expedition and making it’s debut on physical media here!

Packaged with liner notes by bandleader Oliver Baroni and fantastic photos!

13 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_21757-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi CLO3494CD
Tuottaja Cleopatra
Vuosi 2023

1. Spiderman
2. Nobody’s Baby
3. Pouppée De Cire Pouppée De Son
4. I Get So Excited
5. Do I Love You (Schmaltzy Version)
6.. Won’t Somebody Love Me
7. Bad Motorcycle
8. Holy Hoochie Coo (1961 Garage Version)
9. Madame Bovary C’est Moi – 1st Movement
10. Madame Bovary C’est Moi – 2nd Movement
11. Madame Bovary C’est Moi – 3rd Movement
Bonus tracks
12. Act Naturally (With Dale Watson & Danny B. Harvey)
13. Would Ya (With Robert Gordon & Danny B. Harvey)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Hillbilly Moon Explosion