Fish Samantha & Dayton Jesse - Death Wish Blues (LP)

Fish Samantha & Dayton Jesse - Death Wish Blues (LP)


Ilmestyy 21.5.2023

The first-ever collaborative album from Samantha Fish and Jesse Dayton, Death Wish Blues is a body of work born from a shared passion for pushing the limits of blues music.

Produced by the legendary Jon Spencer of Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Death Wish Blues melds their eclectic sensibilities into a batch of songs both emotionally potent and wildly combustible and helps fulfill their shared longtime mission of opening the blues genre to entirely new audiences.

12 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_23725-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuottaja Rounder
Vuosi 2023

1. Deathwish
2. Down in the Mud
3. Riders
4. Settle for Less
5. Trauma
6. No Apology
7. Flooded Love
8. Lover on the Side
9. Rippin’ and Runnin’
10. Dangerous People
11. Supadupabad
12. Know My Heart

Lisää samalta artistilta: Fish Samantha & Dayton Jesse