Various - Diggin’ For Gold Volume 6 (LP)

Various - Diggin’ For Gold Volume 6 (LP)


RSD 2018 reissue, including original insert with liner notes and full colour booklet with background notes and images.
1500 hand numbered copies released to indie-retailers.

A Collection of Demented 60’s R&B/Punk & Mesmerizing 60’s Pop.

1 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_28288-1-1-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi RUBLP2006
Tuottaja Rubble
Vuosi 2019

A1 The Downbeats – You Gotta Tell Me
A2 Bean And Loopy’s Lot– A Stitch In Time
A3 The Blue Birds– Sweet Polly
A4 The Daimlers– Come On Closer
A5 The Upsetters*– Daddy Rolling Stone
A6 Mod East– Angelita
A7 The A-Cads – Roadrunner
A8 Evil Eyes – Mister Mystified
B1 The Interpreters (4)– Any Time
B2 HET – She’ll Stay
B3 The Acts– I Guess So
B4 Wayne Gibson & The Dynamics– Baby, Baby, Baby Pity Me
B5 Midnatt Fyran– Always And Ever
B6 The Sandy Coast– I Want You For My Own
B7 The Downbeats – It Won’t Be Easy
B8 Rick And Sandy– Lost My Girl

Lisää samalta artistilta: Various