Legacaster - Doin’ The Truck With… (CD)

Legacaster - Doin’ The Truck With… (CD)


Legacaster is back! After Boppin’ Guitar (2015) and Big Berry (2017), Legacaster is back with a new album called, Doin’ The Track With… This new album contains 11 new songs about trucks, guitars, relationships and everything you can expect on a Rock and Roll album. Legascaster is joined by Berto Martinez on drums, Juanma Rodriguez on double bass and features guest appearances by Jake Calypso, Spencer Evoy and Lynette Morgan. The design on the album is made by Marcel Bontempi. The album is released by Kathrina / Sleazy Records in vinyl and cd format.

Ei varastossa, vain jälkitoimituksena

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_95391-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi SRCD62-76
Tuottaja Sleazy Records
Vuosi 2022

1. Back In The Alley
2. Do The Truck
3. I’ll Never Get Rich
4. Better Alone
5. Little Thelma
6. Let’s Do It
7. Too Much Boppin’
8. Walking Out
9. My Little Girl
10. Nena
11. I`ll Never Get Rich (CD Bonus Track)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Legacaster