Casello Chris - Done Moved On (CD)

Casello Chris - Done Moved On (CD)


Starlight Driftersin kitaristin soolo albumi! Fifteen tracks of Hillbilly bop, western swing and Rock `n `Roll (emphasis on the roll).

(from CD cover:

Special thanks to Kenneth Brian for real raw honky tonk vocals on two tracks. Mark Robertson (Th’ Legendary Shack Shakers) played a lot of bass and helped produce several tracks. We even got a hillbilly jazz track with Scooter and John Mctigue from Rosie Flores band. Guthrie Trapp (Patty Loveless) adds burning guitar and mandolin raising the picking bar even higher on one smokin track! We even roped the legendary Steve Nardella to Play piano!! He’s great. We got some burning tracks with Mike Kissick and Mike King of course!! Fifteen tracks of Hillbilly bop, western swing and Rock n Roll (emphasis on the roll), four instrumentals seven new originals. Covers of Spade Cooley, Ray Charles, Red Sovine, Bob Wills, Merle Travis, Sonny Fisher and more.)

Varasto loppu

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 12812 Osasto:
Paino 0,1 kg




Oma Kustanne


  • 1. Chris's Guitar Boogie
  • 2. All Messed Up
  • 3. Shame On You
  • 4. What's A Girl Like You...?
  • 5. My Window Faces The South
  • 6. Moonlight On The Bayou
  • 7. Before You Lost Your Mind
  • 8. ...Done Moved On
  • 9. Rockin' Daddy
  • 10. Twin Guitar Special
  • 11. Juke Joint Johnny
  • 12. So Round So Firm So Fully Packed
  • 13. Mr. Wrong
  • 14. Kiss Me Baby
  • 15. Cannon Ball Rag

Lisää samalta artistilta: Casello Chris