Everly Brothers - Don`t Fight Girls There`s Two

Everly Brothers - Don`t Fight Girls There`s Two



1 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_59286 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuottaja Embry Records
Kunto Levy VG++: Kuin uusi
Kunto Kansi VG++: Kuin uusi

A1 Don Everly So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) Don Everly
A2 Phil Everly Ich Bin Dein Vernon Bohannon, John Durrill, Phil Everly
A3 Don Everly Only Me Don Everly
A4 Phil Everly Dare To Dream Again (1) Phil Everly
A5 Phil Everly Dare To Dream Again (2) Phil Everly
A6 Phil Everly Like Every Time Before L. Ransford
A7 Phil Everly Sweet Southern Love Phil Everly, Joey Paige
B1 Don Everly Fifi The Flea L. Ransford Rate
B2 Phil Everly I Just Don’t Feel Like Dancing John Durrill, Phil Everly, Joey Paige
B3 Don Everly Let’s Put Our Hearts Together Don Everly
B4 Phil Everly In Your Eyes Phil Everly, Joey Paige
B5 Don Everly Tumbling Tumbleweeds Bob Nolan
B6 Phil Everly Lonely Days, Lonely Nights Phil Everly, Joey Paige
B7 Adrian Kimberly (= Don Everly) Black Mountain Stomp Ike Everly

Compilation of solo recordings of Don & Phil Everly, released under their own names or as The Everly Brothers (except B7).
A1, B3: Polydor POSP 315 (1981; France) (Don E. & Jim Rooney)
A2, B2: Elektra ELK 12381 (1979)(prod. Snuff Garrett)
A3, B5: A&M 14841 (Prod. Lou Adler)
A4, B6: US: Curb ZS6 5401 (1980) (prod. J. Paige & Phil E.)
A5: UK (?): Epic EPC 9575 (1980) (prod. J. Paige & Phil E.)
A6, B1: LP WS 1646 (1966) (prod. Dick Glasser)
A7, B4: Us Curb ZS6 02116 (1981) (prod. Phil E. & J. Paige)
B7: US: Callope 6501 (1961).
Cat.# : the birth dates of Don and Phil;
label name: based on their Mum`s maiden name (if I remember correctly, although misspelled.

Lisää samalta artistilta: Everly Brothers