Lewis Linda Gail - Family Jewels (CD+DVD) (CD)

Lewis Linda Gail - Family Jewels (CD+DVD) (CD)


Linda Gail Lewis – the sister of famed Rock & Roll legend Jerry Lee Lewis – delivers classic rock & roll songs live in concert with her stellar band that features Danny B Harvey on guitars and her own daughter Annie Marie Lewis (the niece of Jerry Lee Lewis) on backing vocals.

1 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_67471 Osastot: , ,
Paino 0,2 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 15 × 13,5 × 3 cm (senttimetri)
Tuottaja Cleopatra
Vuosi 2022

1. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
2. Roll Over Beethoven
3. Crazy Arms
4. Should I Ever Love Again (Annie Marrie Lewis)
5. My Babe (Annie Marie Lewis)
6. Long Tall Sally
7. Heartbreak Highway
8. Back To Louisiana
9. Shake, Rattle & Roll
10. I’m All Shook Up
11. Always On My Mind
12. Good Golly Miss Molly (Annie Marie Lewis)
13. Whole Lotta Shakin\’ Going On
14. Great Balls of Fire
15. What’d I Say

Lisää samalta artistilta: Lewis Linda Gail