Fish Samantha - Kill Or Be Kind (CD)

Fish Samantha - Kill Or Be Kind (CD)


Samantha Fish’s prodigious gifts as a genre-bending singer, songwriter, and electrifying guitarist have inspired tremendous acclaim from critics and her peers and have earned an abundance of awards for the young artist. Now, with Kill or Be Kind, Fish is poised for a major breakthrough.

The edgy roots music album was recorded at Royal Studios in Memphis and produced by three-time Grammy winner Scott Billington and mixed by two-time Grammy winner Steve Reynolds.

Boasting 11 original songs ranging from the Mississippi techno-stomp of ”Bulletproof” (played on cigar box guitar) to the sweet Memphis R&B of ”Trying Not To Fall in Love With You,” the album features co-writes with Jim McCormack, Eric McFadden, Parker Millsap, Katie Pearlman, and Patrick Sweany and is sure to establish Fish as a potent force in roots music.

4 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 44245 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)





    1. Bulletproof
    2. Kill or Be Kind
    3. Love Letters
    4. Watch It Die
    5. Try Not to Fall in Love with You
    6. Fair-Weather
    7. Love Your Lies
    8. Dream Girl
    9. She Don't Live Around Here
    10. Dirty
    11. You Got It Bad

Lisää samalta artistilta: Fish Samantha