0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


Ernest - Flower Shops – The Album (Opaque Red) (LP)


Following his first project Locals Only, Ernest is back and blossoming with 11-track debut record FLOWER SHOPS (THE ALBUM). Unveiling a new, more traditionally country chapter in his sound, FLOWER SHOPS (THE ALBUM) tells a complete story with Ernest at the helm, irrefutably rooted in his Nashville heritage and dancing along the boundary where country, pop, r&b, and roots music collide. The one-of-a-kind creator peppers in tropical elements reminiscent of Locals Only with heavy steel instrumentation, traditional country themes, and the troubadour’s signature wordplay. Listeners are in for a treat as FLOWER SHOPS blooms.

1 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_65286 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi BIGD688.1
Tuottaja Big Loud Records
Vuosi 2022

1 Sucker for Small Towns
2 Tennessee Queen
3 Classic
4 Feet Wanna Run
5 Comfortable When I’m Crazy
6 Flower Shops (Feat. Morgan Wallen)
7 Did It with You
8 What It’s Come to
9 If You Were Whiskey
10 Some Other Bar
11 Flower Shops (Feat. Morgan Wallen) [Acoustic]


  • Ernest - Flower Shops – The Album (CD)