Frantic Flintstones - Freaked Out & Psyched Out LP (Pink) (Käytetty LP/12)

Frantic Flintstones - Freaked Out & Psyched Out LP (Pink) (Käytetty LP/12)


Vihdoinkin uusi albumi! NYT LÖYTYY!! HIENO PINKKI VINYYLI!! TODELLA RAJOITETTU PAINOS! Psychobilly bands from the eighties are a breed apart, and Frantic Flintstones are truly one of a kind.

Following the Bedrock blitz on the heels of Drunkabilly release Psycho Samba My Way”, Brit-born frontman

Chuck Harvey said bye bye Brazil and moved back to Germany. The current Frantic four reside in Berlin, with Dan (Heartbreak Engines, The Sewer Rats) on guitar

and Brun (Blue Rockin) on drums, while Puck (Barnyard Ballers) returned on slap bass.

This crack unit created ”Freaked Out & Psyched Out”, which resonates the tone from the FF classics on Nervous and Link Records.

The bulk of the music was recorded live in the Wild At Heart Studio, delivering a pure sound for rock & roll from the gut and

some Schwanz in Dixie. Crank it up to celebrate a dozen brand spanking new Frantic hits, as El Cha Cha Chuckers goes muh-mental

in drug-provoking lyrics. For needle freaks the album is also available on vinyl, adorned with splendid Flintstones cover art. Big shots”

1 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 23940 Osastot: ,
Paino 0.3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm





  • 01. Rock 'n'Roll Zombie
  • 02. Haunted
  • 03. Banned From The Koti
  • 04. Chasin'Da Dragon
  • 05. Mental
  • 06. My Gal Is Epileptic
  • 07. Crazy
  • 08. Smokin Meth
  • 09. Room 404
  • 10. Paranoia
  • 11. Stella
  • 12. Please Gimme Da Drugs
  • 13. Tongeu

Saatat myös pitää...