Guy Buddy - Sweet Tea 2LP (180 gram) (LP)

Guy Buddy - Sweet Tea 2LP (180 gram) (LP)


On Sweet Tea, Buddy Guy looks to the same source for inspiration; seven of the nine songs here are written by Fat Possum’s hill-country blues roster, including T-Model Ford and Junior Kimbrough.

Working with producer Dennis Herring (Counting Crows, Jars of Clay) and a small collective of Mississippi-based musicians, Guy sings with a passion that can only come from the same source as the songs. Grammy nominated Sweet Tea is now finally available on vinyl for the first time.

This 2LP gatefold package includes an insert.

1 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 40016 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,501 kg




Disc: 1A
  1. Done Got Old
  2. Baby Please Don't Leave Me
  3. Look What All You Got

Disc:1 B
  1. Stay All Night
  2. Tramp
  3. She's Got the Devil in Her

Disc 2 C
  1. I Gotta Try You Girl

Disc 2 D
  1. Who's Been Foolin' You
  2. It's a Jungle Out There

Lisää samalta artistilta: Guy Buddy