Asleep at the Wheel - Half A Hundred Years 2LP (LP)

Asleep at the Wheel - Half A Hundred Years 2LP (LP)


Asleep At The Wheel is celebrating their 50th Anniversary with the release of Half A Hundred Years. The nineteen tracks feature original band members, current band members and guest artists.

The special guest artists are Lyle Lovett, George Strait, Lee Ann Womack, Willie Nelson, and Emmylou Harris. Tracks 1 – 11 are new songs featuring the original band members. Tracks 12 -16 are old songs featuring the current band members and Asleep At The Wheel alumni. Tracks 17 – 19 are songs from the vaults that have never been released and track 14 features the current and the two previous female band members.

3 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_71696 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuottaja Home Records
Vuosi 2021

1 Half a Hundred Years
2 It’s the Same Old South
3 I Do What I Must
4 There You Go Again Feat. Lyle Lovett
5 My Little Baby
6 Paycheck to Paycheck
7 Word to the Wise Feat. Bill Kirchen
8 That’s How I Remember It
9 The Photo
10 I Love You Most of All (When You’re Not Here)
11 The Wheel Boogie
12 Take Me Back to Tulsa Feat. George Strait and Willie Nelson
13 The Letter That Johnny Walker Read Feat. Lee Ann Womack
14 Bump Bounce Boogie Feat. Chris O’Connell, Katie Shore, and Elizabeth McQueen
15 Miles and Miles of Texas
16 (Get Your Kicks on) Route 66 Feat. Leroy Preston, Johnny Nicholas, and Ray Benson
17 Marie Feat. Willie Nelson
18 Spanish Two Step Feat. Johnny Gimble and Jesse Ashlock
19 The Road Will Hold Me Tonight Feat. Emmylou Harris and Willie Nelson

Lisää samalta artistilta: Asleep at the Wheel