Various - Hillbillies in Hell Omnibus – An Encyclopedic Compendium of Hades’ Greatest Hayseed Hits (LP)

Various - Hillbillies in Hell Omnibus – An Encyclopedic Compendium of Hades’ Greatest Hayseed Hits (LP)


Due to Faustian Demand… The Vaults of Hell open once again… This Diabolic collection assembles dusty favourites from the acclaimed and out-of-print Hillbillies In Hell series with previously unsighted subterranean jewels in an all-new Necrotic Experience. Witness this daemonic carousel of broken Nashville delights – Brazen Voodoo Rituals, Satanic Trysts, Apocalyptic Cataclysms, Premature Burials and Beastly Jousts. Sometimes grim, sometimes beautiful – this extraordinary anthology of knowns and unknowns, battered Opry legends, Hollyweird Prophets and forgotten backwoods-poets features tales of Battlefield Laments, Swamp Trash, Psychotic Aberrations, Windswept Revelations and Gospel Tribulations. Originally waxed in often penurious amounts, these Troubled Troubadours sing of Spectral Hamlets, Smothering Sociopaths, Mesmeric Voodoo Dolls, Fatal Hovels, Barbiturate Addictions and Rapturous Transmigrations. Years in the making – ’The Hillbillies In Hell Omnibus’ is your best travelling companion through the caverns of regret and the trails of temptation – a musty clutch of Luciferian Combats, Deathly Processions, Murderous Rampages, Mountain Messiahs, Drugged Delusions, the Creator’s Smite and God’s Blazing Light of Redemption. A dank crypt of marginal 45s – some of these sides are familiar, some are impossibly rare and are reissued here for the very first time. All for your primal listening pleasure.

Limited to 666 copies
222 (randomly inserted) Redemption Red
222 (randomly inserted) ‘Night Of The Demon
122 (randomly inserted) ‘Necrosis’ Black
100 ( exclusive) 7th Circle of Hell’ Private Member’s Edition

4 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_21331-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi IMAR129LP
Tuottaja The Iron Mountain Analogue Research Facility – The Omni Recording Corporation –
Vuosi 2023

A1 Anita Carter– Voice of the Bayou
A2 Cowboy Copas– Don’t Shake Hands with the Devil
A3 Johnny Tyler– God’s Gonna Turn Us Into Dust
A4 Arkey Blue & The Blue Cowboys– Too Many Pills
A5 Roger Miller– Pardon This Coffin
A6 Zero Jones– Wrestlin’ With Satan
A7 Stuart Hamblen– This Ole House
A8 Hank Williams Jr., Mike Curb Congregation– Jesus Loved the Devil Out of Me
B1 Billy Massey– Ghost Town
B2 Willie Nelson– Jimmy’s Road
B3 Bill Hayes– Poor White Trash
B4 Porter Wagoner– I Just Can’t Let You Say Goodbye
B5 Eddie Noack– Psycho
B6 Darren McCall– The Marionette
B7 Johnny Wright (2)– Let Jesus Turn You On
B8 Jim Wolfe And The T-Towners– Innersanctum

Lisää samalta artistilta: Various